World-class technology, the combined expertise of 62,000 employees and operations in 56 countries have made Thales a key player in keeping the public safe and secure, guarding vital infrastructure and protecting the national security interests of countries around the globe. They are proud of the role they play in a world that is increasingly mobile, interconnected, interdependent and dangerous.


Largest engineering company in Europe. The principal divisions of the company are Industry, Energy, Healthcare, and Infrastructure & Cities, which represent the main activities of the company.


Global technology provider. SKF has been a leading global technology provider since 1907. Their fundamental strength is the ability to continuously develop new technologies – then use them to create products that offer competitive advantages to our customers.

Becton Dickinson

Renewable Energy and BD Manufacturing. BD is an American medical technology company that manufactures and sells medical devices, instrument systems and reagents. Founded in 1897 and headquartered in Franklin Lakes, New Jersey, BD employs nearly 50,000 people in more than 50 countries throughout the world.


Conglomerate holding company. Tata Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate holding company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. It was founded in 1868 by Jamsetji Tata and gained international recognition after purchasing several global companies.


Integrated machine and process diagnostic. The CHIRON Group, headquartered in Tuttlingen, is a global company specializing in CNC-controlled vertical machining and turning centers. It has production and development facilities on four continents, along with sales and service offices and trade missions.


Monitoring systems for tunnels and metros. Soldata’s story began in the early 90’s, when London’s Jubilee Line Extension (JLE) represented the most important construction activity in Europe.

The list of countries of our customers

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, China, Columbia, Denmark, Espana, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Lithuania, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States